2020 Board of Directors


Wes Kendall

ALRA President

president@albertalacrosserefs.ca


Joe Catalano

VP Development

vpdevelopment@albertalacrosserefs.ca


Jon Bennett

VP Finance

vpfinance@albertalacrosserefs.ca


Kevin Kohut

VP Member Services

vpmemberservices@albertalacrosserefs.ca


Raymond McCarthy

VP Technical

vptechnical@albertalacrosserefs.ca


Val Miles

Past President

pastpresdent@albertalacrosserefs.ca


Keri Drennan

Executive Director

admin@albertalacrosserefs.ca


Cole Smith

CALL RIC

call.ric@albertalacrosserefs.ca


David Thalheimer

CDLA RIC

cdla.ric@albertalacrosserefs.ca


Terry Rocchio

GELC RIC

gelc.ric@albertalacrosserefs.ca


David Westwood

RMLL RIC

rmll.ric@albertalacrosserefs.ca


Brent Woods

SALA RIC

sala.ric@albertalacrosserefs.ca


Rod Pettigrew

Wheatland RIC

wheatland.ric@albertalacrosserefs.ca


Marty Gaffney

Field RIC

field.ric@albertalacrosserefs.ca


Julian Gbrich

Privacy Officer

privacyofficer@albertalacrosserefs.ca


Joe Catalano

16U A League Assignor

vpdevelopment@albertalacrosserefs.ca


Spencer Podgurski

CALL Assignor - 12U/14U/16U

call.assignor@albertalacrosserefs.ca


Nathan Hamilton

CALL Assignor - 8U/10U

call.assignor2@albertalacrosserefs.ca


David Thalheimer

CDLA Assignor

cdla.ric@albertalacrosserefs.ca


Cameron Lafreniere

GELC Assignor

gelc.assignor@albertalacrosserefs.ca


Hayden Laporte

GELC Assignor

gelc.assignor2@albertalacrosserefs.ca


Kevin Kohut

GELC Assignor

vpmemberservices@albertalacrossefs.ca


David Westwood

RMLL Assignor - Jr.A/Sr.B/Jr.B Tier1

rmll.ric@albertalacrosserefs.ca


Wes Kendall

RMLL Assignor - Sr.C/Jr.B TierII/Jr.B TierIII/Jr. Ladies/Sr. Ladies

president@albertalacrosserefs.ca


Tyrell White

SALA Assignor

sala.assignor@albertalacrosserefs.ca


Jason Dorland

Wheatland Assignor

wheatland.assignor@albertalacrosserefs.ca


Carmen Zayac

Wheatland Assignor

wheatland.assignor2@albertalacrosserefs.ca


Marty Gaffney

Field Assignor

field.assignor@albertalacrosserefs.ca